Uncategorized

A New Year, a New Journal

I guess I made this blog a long while back and never used it. Suppose I should start doing so now. Mostly I plan to have this as a creative free for all -for crafty things, art and Angel Hunt related hullabaloos. Something that peeps can see that isn’t locked up like my Eljay is (though because of that, I’m not sure how much personal this or thats I’ll post because while I don’t mind posting things semi-publicly, I do still like to monitor who can read what because it makes me feel a little less exposed I guess. Or, as much as one can feel considering it’s the interwebs and all).

So yes, first post to say welcome to my room. It will eventually be filled with things.

Leave a Reply

