DOLLS AND THANGS · PHOTOSHOOTS

A Fire Elemental and a Nightmare

Since I have yet to get the album pages back up on Angel Hunt, I’ll post these here for now (and eljay, once I get back over there to do so). These are the extras from the ADAW shoots -shots of Lan in the snow last week, and a few of Nexus in the rain today.

space02

Kealani

lan010117-01lan010117-02lan010117-04lan010117-05

The what’s wut : Lan -CP LuWen head on a Fantasy Doll Body | Scarring and aesthetics by me | Eyes – Glass | Wig – Luts | Yukata – Tata’s Paradise maybe? (gift) | Pants – Dollmore | Opal necklace – by me (hodge podged) | Geta – PoisonBlue (gift <3)

space01

And Nexus

nexus010817-01nexus010817-02

The what’s wut : Nexus – Soom SG human Crow | Aesthetics – me | Eyes -acrylic, made by me | Wig – I think it’s a Luts wig? Modded by me | Top – ? (gift) | bolero – Crobidoll | pants, spiked necklace – Tata’s Paradise | Pauldron – Luts | Boots – ? | Cross necklace – ? (gift)

space02

2 thoughts on “A Fire Elemental and a Nightmare

Leave a Reply

